Home > Predictions > My predictions close to 100% accurate

My predictions close to 100% accurate

Pretty good results for 2010, if I do say so myself.

The Oz housing bubble hasn’t completely burst, but it’s deflating and housing prices are looking shaky.

The S&P was up – albeit marginally.

I didn’t pick the Euro crisis, but I certainly saw ‘crisis’ written in the stars around the world and the riots really did happen.

Everything else was a winner.

As I say, pretty impressive, all in all.

More of the same in 2011.  I don’t really need to update my predictions.  Same themes for 2011.  Except that the long-awaited collapse of US bond prices and the equally long-awaited spike in interest rates worldwide could really kick in this year.

If so, look for silver and gold to explode on the upside and the US dollar to crash.

Then things really will get ugly.

Categories: Predictions
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

