Opportunities

I’m so focused on Armageddon (it’s coming, I’m telling you!) I often don’t focus on the opportunities.   So, in the interests of balance, if I had hope for the future, a flexible lifestyle and youth on my side, what would I invest in right now?  Here is my current list:

1. Land in Burma and Cambodia (coastal and rural, developing spa retreats for tourists – especially Chinese tourists).

2. US housing (I know, crazy, but yields are OK and interest rates are going nowhere).

3. Short PIIGS debt.

4. Invest in gold and silver.

5. Invest in farmland anywhere.

6. Short APPL.

7. Paris apartments.

That’s about it.  But at least one of these ideas will make you a fortune.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

